Website Manager

News Detail

8

Dec, 2017

Official Spring Dates

Below are official spring 2018 dates...


Dust off the Glove Clinic: Sunday, January 28
Spring Evaluation: Saturday, February 3
Make-up Evaluation: Monday, February 5
Drafts: February 6-9
Coaches Clinic: Sunday, February 11
Practices Begin: Monday, February 12
Opening Day/Parade: Saturday, March 3
No Games (private school break): Saturday, March 10
 ** Note: We will play Saturday March 17 **
Pictures: March 22-24
No Game (public school break): Saturday, March 31
 ** Note: We will play Saturday, April 7
Sponsor Day: Saturday, April 14
League Party/Fundraiser: Saturday, April 28
Rookie/AA Championship: Saturday, May 12
AAA/Majors Championship: Saturday, May 19
TB/PW Final Games: Sat, May 19
Copyright © 2018 Smyrna Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods