Website Manager

Enter Title

President/Scheduling Ethan Shapiro [email protected]
Co-Vice President /AA Player Agent/Events

Perry Yates [email protected] 
Co-Vice President/Sponsorships/Events 

Lisa Dunn [email protected] 
Claire James
Treasurer-League  Caroline Taylor   
Special Projects/Events Heather O'Tuel  

Rookie Commissioner  Tracy Braken  
Majors Player Agent  Amy McPherson  
AAA Player Agent  Marc Haddle  
Rookie Player Agent  Hans Hughes  
Director of Sponsorships  Marc Jones   
Team Mom Coordinator
Nancie Green  
Director of Events  Claire james  
Director of Safety  Darin O'Tuel  
Director of Equipment Courtney Crowdis  
Director/Sponsorships  Todd Servick  
Director  Scott MacLellan  
Director Tony DeNapoli  
Director-AAA Commissioner
Riley Hoskins  
Director/SponsorshipsCourtney Bulger   
Director/Sponsorships  Bill Prather   
Director/Treasurer in Training Jen Adams  
Director Jennifer Smallwood  




City of Smyrna Parks and Recreation 


Tyler Addison 


Phone: 678-631-5393

Richard Garland              


Phone: 678-631-5397


[email protected] 
Co-Vice President /Director of Commisioners  Dell Pinkston  [email protected] 
Co-Vice President / Majors Commisioner  Bobby Young  [email protected] 
Treasurer-League  Caroline Taylor   
Treasurer-Tournaments  Holly Watson   
Secretary  Claire James   
Rookie Commissioner 
Majors Player Agent  Jill Stewart   
AA & AAA Player Agent 
Rookie Player Agent 
Director of Sponsorships  Marc Jones   
Team Mom Coordinator
April Baio  
Director of Events  April Baio   
Director of Safety  Kevin Stephens  
Director of Concessions 
Copyright © 2018 Smyrna Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods